DJ Spinall – My Story (Album Cover + Tracklist + Release Date)


Dj Spinall unveils is soon to drop album & tracklist as he feature top artistes like Timaya, Yemi Alade, Olamide, MI, 2face, Reminisce, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Sean Tizzle & more which is to drop on October 29th, Checkout the tracklist below.

He deeply thanks everyone directly and indirectly involved in this for their sweat.

Styled – Sneaker Boy
Photo – TCD Photography
Album Artwork – Uche Ugo


1. My Story (Intro) ft. Ojokoro Mass Choir
2. Oluwa ft. M.I & Byno
3. Money ft. 2face Idibia & Wande Coal
4. Tan Mo ft. Niniola
5. Fiyenle ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance ft. Olamide
7. Excuse ft. Timaya
8. The Way ft. Mafikizolo & Ice Prince
9. My heart ft. Rayce
10. Baby ft. Tekno
11. Shout Out ft. Wande Coal
13. Gba Gbe ft. Burna Boy
14. Skit ft. Calibird & Mikky
15. Pepper Dem ft. Yemi Alade
16. Feel It ft. Sean Tizzle 16. No Sorrow ft. Pheelz

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Updates