Meet the 3 Women Who Made it Into Buhari’s Ministerial List


President Muhammadu Buhari has released his ministerial list, only 3 women made it.

1. Aisha Alhassan
She’s from Taraba state and was the All Progressives Congress, APC gubernatorial candidate for the elections
which held early this year.

2. Kemi Adeosun
She’s from Ogun state. Served as Commisioner of Finance in her state and is popularly known as ‘The Diezani’ of Ogun state.

3. Amina Mohammed
She’s the president’s ministerial nominee representing Kaduna. She formerly worked as the United Nations
Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon’s Special Adviser on Post-2015 Development Planning.

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Updates