TRACKLIST + ALBUM ART: R. Kelly – The Buffet


Singer R. Kelly has shared the tracklist and album art for his upcoming studio album, Buffet.

The album is R. Kelly’s 13th, and hosts a stellar line up of features, including Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J and Wizkid.

The 3-time Grammy award winner will be releasing the album on the 11th of December.

See the full tracklist below!

Standard Edition
1. “The Poem”

2. “Poetic Sex”

3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko

5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J

6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé

8. “All My Fault”

9. “Wake Up Everybody”

10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”

11. “Backyard Party”

12. “S*xtime”

13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. Wizkid

15. “Keep Searchin’”

16. “Sufferin’”

17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”