Senate Announces Second Batch of Ministerial List (Full List)


Senate President Bukola Saraki this morning, October 13th read out the second batch of ministerial nominees as forwarded to the chamber by the President, Muhammadu Buhari.

Some of the names include: Okechukwu Enyinna Enelamah, Mr. James Ocholi, Professor Isaac Adewole, Professor Claudis Omoleye Daramola, Hon. Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim, Alhaji Adamu Adamu, Hajia Aisha Abubakar.

Other names mentioned in today’s plenary include: Professor Anthony Anwuka (Imo State), Senator Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa State), Brig.-Gen. Dan Ali (rtd).

16 ministers are expected.

Official Listing Later…


About Author

Leave A Reply